Dr. Julathep Kajornchaiyakul 
Executive Director

Dr. Aree Thanaboonsombut 
Deputy Executive Director
(Research and Development)

Dr. Kritsada Prapakorn
Deputy Executive Director
(Research and Development Support)
Acting Director, Technical Support for Material Analysis Division

Ms. Siriwan Tantawechkit
Deputy Executive Director
(Organizational Management)

Dr. Wanida Janvikul
Director, Biomedical Engineering Research Unit

Dr.Asira Fuongfuchat

Dr. Asira Fuongfuchat
Director, Polymers Research Unit

Dr. Sumittra Charojrochkul
Director, Materials for Energy Research Unit

Dr. Nirut Naksuk
Acting Director, Design and Engineering Research Unit

Dr. Duangduen Atong
Director, Ceramics Research Unit


Dr. Panadda Sheppard
Director, Metal Research Unit

Dr. Nudjarin Ramungul
Acting Director,  Environment Research Unit

ดร.สุรพิชญ ลอยกุลนันท์/Dr. Surapich Loykulnant

Dr. Surapich Loykulnant
Director, Natural Rubber Focus Unit



Dr. Somnuk Sirisoonthorn
Senior Division Director,
 International Collaboration and Networking Development Division


Mrs. Yuwanuch Pojprasat
Senior Division Director,
General Management Division

Mrs. Punyawee Apisitamornkul
Acting Division Director,
Planning, Budgeting & Strategy Division


Mr. Supoj Mongkolchaipiriya
Division Director,
Internal Infrastructure Management Division

Dr. Buncha Thanaboonsombut 
Acting Division Director,
Technology Public Relation Division

Ms. Sasiwimol Sawetkochakul 
Acting Division Director,
Platform Technology Management and Research Support Division

Ms. Thitiporn Tanunchai 
Acting Division Director,
Business Development Division