Assoc.Prof.Dr. Werasak Udomkichdecha
Executive Director

Asst.Prof.Dr. Krisda Suchiva
Deputy Executive Director

Assoc.Prof. Siriluck Nivitchanyong
Deputy Executive Director

Prof.Dr. Pramote Dechaumphai
Acting Deputy Executive Director

Mr. Chatchai Ratanalarp 
Acting Deputy Executive Directorof Office of Executive Director
Senior Director
of Planning Budgeting
and Strategy Division

Miss Siriwan Tantawechkit 
Senior Director
of R&D Management
and Support Division

Dr. Somnuk Sirisoonthorn 
Senior Director
of Office of Executive Director

Dr. Natthaphon Wuttiphan
Senior Director
of Internal Infrastructure
Management Division

Mrs. Yuwanuch Pojprasat 
Director of General Management Division

Dr. Chareeporn Phooma
Acting Director of
Business Development Division


Dr. Wanida Janvikul

Director Biomedical Engineering Research Unit


Dr. Wannee Chinsirikul
Director Polymers Research Unit

Dr.Sumittra Charojrochkul
Director Materials for Energy Research Unit

Dr.Julathep Kajornchaiyakul
Director Design and Engineering Research Unit

Dr.Duangduen Atong

Director Ceramics Technology Research Unit

Dr.Panadda Sheppard

Director Materials Reliability Research Unit

Dr.Aree Thanaboonsombut
Director Environment Research Unit



Contact US

Contact us now